Coulee KC (Oct 31 - Nov 1, 2020) Premium List

Winona, MN
Closes Oct 14, 2020  Judging Program

Reserved Grooming is completely sold out. 10/19/20

Opens Friday Sept 25th at Noon Central Time

2020100701 AB/O/JSWH/NOHS (Sat 10/31/20) Limited to 1000 Conformation Entries
2020100702 R (Sat 10/31/20) Limited
2020100704 O (Sat 10/31/20) Limited
2020100705 R (Sat 10/31/20) Limited
2020100703 AB/O/JSWH/NOHS (Sun 11/1/20) Limited to 1000 Conformation Entries
2020100706 R (Sun 11/1/20) Limited


Heartland French Bulldog Club   Premium List   Judging Program

Opens Monday, Oct 5th at 8:00am Central Time

Springfield, MO
Closing Date Oct 21, 2020

2020688105 S (Wed 11/4/21) Limited to 100 entries
2020688104 S/SWP (Wed 11/4/21) Limited to 100 entries


Ozark Mountain Fall Classic (Nov 5-8, 2020) Judging Program

Springfield, MO
Closes Oct 21, 2020    Revised Premium List Judge Changes & Purina daily prizes removed.

Entries open Wednesday at Noon Central time on 9/23/20

North Arkansas KC Limited to 1500 entries each day
2020246410 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 11/5/20)
2020246411 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 11/6/20)

Ozarks KC Limited to 1500 entries each day
2020018801 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 11/7/20)
2020018802 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/8/20)

American Belgian Malinois Club
2020418246 DS/SWP (Fri 11/6/20)


The Cotton Cluster (Nov 5-8, 2020) Premium List

Judging Program

Online entries open Sunday Oct 4th at 6:00pm Central Time.

Opens for Mailed or walk in entries on Monday, Oct 5th at 8am Central Time

Decatur, AL
Closes Oct 21, 2020

Decatur AL KC
2020458314 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 11/5/20) Limited to 1200 entries
2020458317 FSS/Open (Thu 11/5/20)
2020458318 FSS/Open (Thu 11/5/20)
2020458315 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 11/6/20) Limited to 1200 entries
2020458319 FSS/Open (Fri 11/6/20)
2020458320 FSS/Open (Fri 11/6/20)

Huntsville KC
2020046401 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 11/7/20) Limited to 1200 entries (Limit Reached)
2020046404 FSS/Open (Sat 11/7/20)
2020046405 FSS/Open (Sat 11/7/20)
2020046402 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/8/20) Limited to 1200 entries
2020046406 FSS/Open (Sun 11/8/20)
2020046407 FSS/Open (Sun 11/8/20)

American Black & Tan Coonhound Club
2020190105 DS/SWP (Sat 11/7/20)

Poodle Club of Alabama
2020031301 S (Fri 11/6/20)
2020031302 S (Sat 11/7/20) Limited to 100 entries

Shetland Sheepdog Club of Greater Birmingham
2020031501 S (Sat 11/7/20) Limited to 100 entries


Greater Miami Dog Club (Nov 21, 2020) Premium List

Counts

Entries open 9:00am Central Time on Thursday, Oct 15th

Ocala, FL
Closes Nov 4, 2020 These shows are now closed because they've reached their numerical limits.

2020104210 AB/JSHW (Sat 11/21/20)
2020104211 AB (Sat 11/21/20)
2020104212 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/22/20)


Winter Wonderland Cluster (Nov 24-30, 2020)

Premium List

Entries will Open October 7th at 8am Central Time

Perry, GA
Part 1
Closes Nov 4, 2020

Savannah KC
2020027801 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Tue 11/24/20)
2020027805 BPUP (Tue 11/24/20)
2020027802 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Wed 11/25/20)
2020027806 BPUP (Wed 11/25/20)

Part 2
Closes Nov 11, 2020

Savannah KC
2020027803 O (Fri 11/27/20)
2020027807 RLY (Fri 11/27/20)
2020027804 O (Fri 11/27/20)
2020027812 RLY (Fri 11/27/20)

Cocker Spaniel Specialty Club of Georgia
2020126507 S/SWP/JSHW (Fri 11/27/20) Limited to 100 entries

Greater Atlanta Boston Terrier Club

2020509006 S/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Sat 11/28/20)

Kennesaw KC
2020085701 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 11/27/20)
2020085702 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 11/28/20)
2020085708 RLY (Sat 11/28/20)
2020085709 RLY (Sat 11/28/20)
2020085703 O (Sat 11/28/20)
2020085710 O (Sun 11/29/20)
2020085711 RLY (Sun 11/29/20)

Oconee River KC
2020654008 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/29/20)
2020654009 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Mon 11/30/20)


American Spaniel Club & Specialties (Jan 15-17 , 2021)
Knoxville, TN
Closes Dec 30, 2021

2021110719 PS (Fri 1/15/21)
2021110701 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Sat 1/16/21)
2021110702 O (Sat 1/16/21)
2021110703 RLY (Sat 1/16/21)
2021110704 O (Sun 1/17/21)
2021110705 RLY (Sun 1/17/21)

Clumber Spaniel Club of America
2021131101 S (Fri 1/15/21)

English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association
2021166407 SWP (Fri 1/15/21)
2021166410 PS/JSHW (Fri 1/16/21)
2021166411 BPUP (Fri 1/16/21)

Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of America
2021167001 S/JSHW (Fri 1/15/21)
2021167002 BPUP (Fri 1/15/21)


Golden Triangle KC of Mississippi (Jan 16-17, 2021)

Starkville, MS
Closes Dec 30, 2020

2021247801 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 1/16/21)
2021247802 BPUP (Sat 1/16/21)
2021247803 R (Sat 1/16/21)
2021247804 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 1/17/21)
2021247805 BPUP (Sun 1/17/21)
2021247806 R (Sun 1/17/21)


Georgia Winter Classic (Jan 21-24, 2021)

Perry, GA
Closes Jan 6, 2021

Newnan KC
2021231708 AB/NOHS (Thu 1/21/21)
2021231701 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 1/22/21)
2021231702 BPUP (Fri 1/22/21)


St Charles Missouri KC (Jan 30-31, 2021)

Gray Summit, MO
Closes Jan 13, 2021     Cancelled


Ft Lauderdale Dog Club (Feb 6-7, 2021)

Davie, FL
Closes Jan 20, 2021

2021096201 AB (Sat 2/6/21) Limited to 600 entries
2021096202 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 2/6/21) Limited to 600 entries
2021096203 AB (Sun 2/7/21) Limited to 600 entries
2021096207 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 2/7/21) Limited to 600 entries


Belle-City KC & Combined Specialties (Mar 5-7, 2021)

Gray Sumitt, MO
Closes Feb 17, 2021

Belle-City KC
2021042501 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/6/20)
2021042502 AB/JSHW (Sun 3/7/20)

Great Dane Club of Greater St Louis
2021182701 S/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 3/5/21) Limited to 100 entries
2021182702 S/SWP/NOHS (Fri 3/5/21) Limited to 100 entries
2021182703 S/NOHS (Sat 3/6/21) Limited to 100 entries

St Bernard Club of Greater St Louis
2021161501 S/JSHW (Fri 3/5/21) Limited to 100 entries
2021161502 S (Sun 3/7/21) Limited to 100 entries

Land of Lincoln Chihuahua Club of Illinois
2021438901 S/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 3/5/21) Limited to 100 entries
2021438902 S/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 3/5/21) Limited to 100 entries


Greater Miami Dog Club (Mar 6-7, 2021)

Miami, FL
Closes Feb 17, 2021

2021104201 AB/O/JSHW (Sat 3/6/20) Limited to 500 entries
2021104205 BPUP (Sat 3/6/20)
2021104202 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/6/20) Limited to 500 entries
2021104203 AB/O/JSHW (Sun 3/7/20)
2021104208 AB/O/JSHW (Sun 3/7/20)


Boca Raton Dog Club & Palm Beach County Dog Fanciers Assoc. (Mar 11-14, 2021)

West Palm Beach, FL
Closes Feb 24, 2021

Boca Raton Dog Club
2021297701 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 3/11/21)
2021297703 BPUP (Thu 3/11/21)
2021297702 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 3/12/21)
2021297704 BPUP (Fri 3/12/21)

Palm Beach County Dog Fanciers Association
2021120201 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/13/20)
2021120202 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 3/14/20)


Scottish Terrier Club of Greater Dayton (May 3, 2021) Package
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
Closes Mar 17, 2021

2021134901 S/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21)


Columbia Missouri KC (Apr 3-4, 2021)

Gray Summit, MO
Closes Mar 17, 2021


Warren County KC (Apr 3-4, 2021)

Wilmington, OH
Closes Mar 17, 2021

2021258401 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21)
2021258402 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 4/4/21)


United States Australian Shepherd Association (Apr 20-23, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes , 2021

2021471934 SWP (Tue 4/20/21)
2021471913 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Wed 4/21/21)
2021471914 O (Thu 4/22/21)
2021471919 RLY (Thu 4/22/21)
2021471915 O (Fri 4/23/21)
2021471920 RLY (Fri 4/23/21)


Irish Water Spaniel Club of America (May 3-7, 2021) Package
Tulsa, OK
Closes Apr 7, 2021

2021166911 O (Wed 5/5/21)
2021166907 RLY (Wed 5/5/21)
2021166912 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 5/6/21)
2021166913 BPUP (Thu 5/6/21)


Bichon Frise Club of America (May 6-8, 2021)
Naperville, IL
Closes Apr 14, 2021

2021186402 BPUP (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186404 RLY (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186411 SWP (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186403 O (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186401 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 5/7/21)
2021186412 PS/NOHS (Sat 5/8/21)


Bearded Collie Club of America (Jun 21-??, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes ??, 2021

2021182504 SWP (Mon 6/21/21)


Macomb KC (Aug 21-22, 2021)

Warren, MI
Closes Aug 4, 2021

2021666901 AB/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 8/21/21)
2021666902 AB/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 8/22/21)


Japanese Chin Club of America (Sep 16-17, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Sep 1, 2021

2021057901 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Thu 9/16/21)
2020057904 BPUP (Thu 9/16/21)
2020057902 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 9/17/21)
2020057904 BPUP (Fri 9/17/21)