American Spaniel Club & Specialties (Jan 15-17 , 2021)    Judging Program
Ocala, FL

Newest information for the ASC. They have moved their shows to Ocala, FL and please note below which events will be held and which ones have been cancelled. For the cancelled events, we will be doing the refunds automatically. For the events still ongoing, the exhibitor has until the day of the show to cancel and request a refund. Thank you, Foy Trent

Please note that all sweepstakes is cancelled. Futurity/Maturity is still on.

Closes Dec 30, 2021 Premium List

Entries open Monday, December 14, 2020 at 12 Noon Central Time

2021110719 PS (Fri 1/15/21) Results
2021110701 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Sat 1/16/21)
2021110702 O (Sat 1/16/21) Cancelled
2021110703 RLY (Sat 1/16/21) Cancelled
2021110704 O (Sun 1/17/21) Cancelled
2021110705 RLY (Sun 1/17/21) Cancelled

Clumber Spaniel Club of America
2021131101 PS (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled
2021131115 PS (Sat 1/16/21) Cancelled

English Cocker Spaniel Club of America
2021133201 PS (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled
2021133202 BPUP (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled
2021133233 SWP (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled

Tennessee Valley English Cocker Spaniel Fanciers
2021662302 S/SWP (Sat 1/16/21) Cancelled

English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association
2021166407 SWP (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled
2021166410 PS/JSHW (Fri 1/16/21) Cancelled
2021166411 BPUP (Fri 1/16/21) Cancelled

Field Spaniel Society of America
2021390011 PS (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled
2021390012 SWP (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled

Sussex Spaniel Club of America
2021297803 PS (Sat 1/16/21) Cancelled
2021297804 SWP (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled

Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of America
2021167001 PS/JSHW/SWP (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled
2021167002 BPUP (Fri 1/15/21) Cancelled


Golden Triangle KC of Mississippi (Jan 15-17, 2021) Judging Program

Premium List

Starkville, MS
Closes Dec 30, 2020 Will open for entries Monday 12/14 at 8am Central Time

2021247807 O (Fri 1/15/21) Limited to 50 entries Results
2021247808 O (Fri 1/15/21) Limited to 50 entries Results
2021247803 R (Fri 1/15/21) Limited to 30 entries Results
2021247806 R (Fri 1/15/21) Limited to 30 entries Results
2021247801 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 1/16/21) Limited to 450 entries Results
2021247802 BPUP (Sat 1/16/21) Results
2021247804 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 1/17/21) Limited to 450 entries
2021247805 BPUP (Sun 1/17/21)


Ft Lauderdale Dog Club (Feb 6-7, 2021)

Premium List

Ocala, FL
Closes Jan 20, 2021 Entries open Wednesday, Dec 23rd at 8am Central Time

2021096201 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 2/4/21) Limited to 1800 entries
2021096202 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 2/5/21) Limited to 1800 entries Limit reached
2021096203 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 2/6/21) Limited to 1800 entries Limit reached
2021096207 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 2/7/21) Limited to 1800 entries Limit reached


Greater Miami Dog Club (Mar 6-7, 2021) Revised Premium List

Opens for entries 9am Central Time, Wednesday January 27th

Ocala, FL
Closes Feb 17, 2021

2021104201 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/6/20) Limited to 1800 entries
2021104205 BPUP (Sat 3/6/20)
2021104202 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 3/7/20) Limited to 1800 entries
2021104211 BPUP (Sun 3/7/20)


Everglades Golden Retriever Club (Mar 12-13, 2021) Premium List

Opens for entries 8am Central Time, Wednesday, January 20th

West Palm Beach, FL
Closes Feb 24, 2021

2021230001 S (Fri 3/12/21)
2021230002 S/JSHW/SWPS (Sat 3/13/21)


South Florida Classic (Mar 11-14, 2021)  Premium List

Opens for entries 8am Central Time, Friday January 15th

West Palm Beach, FL
Closes Feb 24, 2021

Boca Raton Dog Club
2021297701 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 3/11/21)
2021297702 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 3/12/21)
2021297704 BPUP (Fri 3/12/21)

Palm Beach County Dog Fanciers Association
2021120201 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/13/20)
2021120203 BPUP (Sat 3/13/21)
2021120202 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 3/14/20)


Scottish Terrier Club of Greater Dayton (Apr 3, 2021) Package
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
Closes Mar 17, 2021

2021134901 S/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21)


Northeast Wisconsin Dog Show Classic

(Apr 1-4, 2021)

Manitowoc, WI
Closes Mar 17, 2021

Manitowoc County KC
2021045001 AB/JSHW (Thu 4/1/21) Limited to 1600 entries
2021045002 AB/JSHW (Fri 4/2/21) Limited to 1600 entries

Packerland KC
2021043601 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21) Limited to 1600 entries
2021043602 AB/JSHW (Sun 4/4/20) Limited to 1600 entries


Columbia Missouri KC (Apr 3-4, 2021)

Gray Summit, MO
Closes Mar 17, 2021


Warren County KC (Apr 3-4, 2021)

Wilmington, OH
Closes Mar 17, 2021

2021258401 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21)
2021258402 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 4/4/21)


United States Australian Shepherd Association (Apr 20-23, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Mar 19, 2021

2021471934 SWP (Tue 4/20/21)
2021471913 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Wed 4/21/21)
2021471914 O (Thu 4/22/21)
2021471919 RLY (Thu 4/22/21)
2021471915 O (Fri 4/23/21)
2021471920 RLY (Fri 4/23/21)


Grand Island KC (Apr 17-18, 2021)

Grand Island, NE
Closes Mar 31, 2021

2021032904 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032905 O (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032902 RLY (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032909 FSS/Open (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032906 BPUP (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032907 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 4/18/21)
2021032903 RLY (Sun 4/18/21)
2021032910 FSS/Open (Sun 4/18/21)
2021032908 BPUP (Sun 4/18/21)


Northwest Arkansas KC (Apr 24-25, 2021)

Fayetteville, AR
Closes Apr 7, 2021

2021061601 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/24/21) Limited to 1300 entries
2021061602 BPUP (Sat 4/24/21)
2021061603 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 4/25/21) Limited to 1300 entries


Irish Water Spaniel Club of America (May 3-7, 2021) Package
Tulsa, OK
Closes Apr 7, 2021

2021166911 O (Wed 5/5/21)
2021166907 RLY (Wed 5/5/21)
2021166912 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 5/6/21)
2021166913 BPUP (Thu 5/6/21)


Bichon Frise Club of America (May 6-8, 2021)
Naperville, IL
Closes Apr 14, 2021

2021186402 BPUP (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186404 RLY (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186411 SWP (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186403 O (Thu 5/6/21)
2021186401 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 5/7/21)
2021186412 PS/NOHS (Sat 5/8/21)


Seward County KC (May 8-9, 2021)

Seward, NE
Closes Apr 21, 2021

2021291004 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 5/8/21)
2021291006 FSS/Open (Sat 5/8/21)
2021291001 R (Sat 5/8/21)
2021291002 R (Sat 5/8/21)
2021291005 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 5/9/21)
2021291007 FSS/Open (Sun 5/9/21)
2021291003 R (Sun 5/9/21)


Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America (May 17-22, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Apr 21, 2021

2021204216 PS/JSHW (Thu 5/20/21)


Bearded Collie Club of America (Jun 18-24, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Jun 2, 2021

2021182505 O (Sat 6/19/21)
2021182507 R (Sat 6/19/21)
2021182512 SWP (Sun 6/20/21)
2021182504 SWP (Mon 6/21/21)
2021182506 BPUP (Tue 6/22/21)


American Spaniel Club (Jul 23, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Jul , 2021

2021110708 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Fri 7/23/21)


Macomb KC (Aug 21-22, 2021)

Warren, MI
Closes Aug 4, 2021

2021666901 AB/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 8/21/21)
2021666902 AB/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 8/22/21)


Japanese Chin Club of America (Sep 16-17, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Sep 1, 2021

2021057901 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Thu 9/16/21)
2021057904 BPUP (Thu 9/16/21)
2021057902 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 9/17/21)
2021057904 BPUP (Fri 9/17/21)