Winter Wonderland Cluster (part 1) (Nov 26-27, 2019)

Premium List (Combined)

Perry, GA
Closes Nov 6, 2019
Savannah Kennel Club  Judging Program
2019027801 AB/JSHW (Tue 11/26/19)
2019027802 AB/JSHW (Wed 11/27/19)

Winter Wonderland Cluster (part 2) (Nov 29 - Dec 2, 2019)

Counts

Premium List (Combined)

Perry, GA
Closes Nov 13, 2019
Savannah Kennel Club
2019027803 R (Fri 11/29/19)
2019027804 R (Fri 11/29/19)
2019027805 O (Fri 11/29/19)
2019027806 O (Fri 11/29/19)

Greater Atlanta Boston Terrier Club
2019509001 DS (Fri 11/29/19)
2019509002 S (Fri 11/29/19)
2019509003 S (Sat 11/30/19)
2019509004 DS (Sat 11/30/19)

Cocker Spaniel Specialty Club of Georgia
2019126507 S/SWP/JSHW (Fri 11/29/19)

Kennesaw KC
2019085701 AB/JSHW (Fri 11/29/19)
2019085702 AB/O/JSHW (Sat 11/30/19)
2019085703 O (Sat 11/30/19)
2019085710 R (Sat 11/30/19)
2019085711 R (Sat 11/30/19)
2019085715 R (Sun 12/1/19)
2019085716 O (Sun 12/1/19)

Oconee River KC
2019654004 AB/JSHW (Sun 12/1/19)
2019654005 AB/JSHW (Mon. 12/2/19)


South Dade KC (Jan 4-5, 2020) Premium List
Miami, FL
Closes Dec 18, 2019
2020351501 AB/JSHW (Sat 1/4/20) Limit 500
2020351502 AB/JSHW (Sat 1/4/20) Limit 500
2020351503 AB/JSHW (Sun 1/5/20)


American Spaniel Club (Jan 10-12, 2020)
Knoxville, TN
Closes Dec 25, 2019
2020110701 PS/SWP/JSHW (Sat 1/11/20)
2020110702 O (Sat 1/11/20)
2020110703 RLY (Sat 1/11/20)
2020110704 O (Sun 1/12/20)
2020110705 RLY (Sun 1/12/20)

English Cocker Spaniel Club of America
2020133203 S (Fri 1/10/20)
2020133204 BPUP (Fri 1/10/20)

Individual Breed Sweepstakes
2020167001 Welsh Springers (Fri 1/10/20)
2020166401 English Springers (Fri 1/10/20)
2020133228 English Cockers (Fri 1/10/20)


Georgia Winter Classic (Jan 17-19, 2020)

Perry, GA
Closes Jan 1, 2020

Newnan KC (limit of 1200)
2020231701 AB/JSHW (Fri 1/17/20)
2020231702 BPUP (Fri 1/17/20)

Columbus KC
2020099501 AB/JSHW (Sat 1/18/20)
2020099503 BPUP (Sat 1/18/20)
2020099502 AB/JSHW (Sun 1/19/20)
2020099504 BPUP (Sun 1/19/20)


Crawfish Cluster (Feb 20-23, 2020)

Hattiesburg, MS
The clubs have decided to not hold the cluster in 2020, but are planning on having it in 2021


Ft Lauderdale Dog Club (Feb 22-23, 2020)

Ft Lauderdale, FL
Closes Feb 5, 2020


Belle-City KC & Specialties (Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2020)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Feb 12, 2020

Belle-City Kennel Club
2020042501 AB/JSHW (Sat 2/29/20)
2020042502 AB/JSHW (Sun 3/1/20)

Gateway Vizsla Club
2020465001 S/SWP/O (Fri 2/28/20)
2020465002 S/SWP (Fri 2/28/20)

Dachshund Club of St Louis
2020020401 S (Fri 2/28/20) limited to 100
2020020402 S (Fri 2/28/20)

Great Dane Club of Greater St. Louis
2020182701 S/JSHW (Fri 2/28/20) limited to 100
2020182702 S/SWPC (Fri 2/28/20) limited to 100
2020182703 S (Sat 2/29/20)

St Bernard Club of Greater St Louis
2020161501 S/JSHW (Fri 2/28/20) limited to 100
2020161502 S (Sun 3/1/20) limited to 100

Heart of America Scottish Terrier Club
2020117501 S (Fri 2/28/20)

Land of Lincoln Chihuahua Club of Illinois
2020438901 S/JSHW (Fri 2/28/20)
2020438902 S/JSHW/SWPC (Fri 2/28/20)


Northeast Wisconsin Dog Show Classic (Mar 26-29, 2020)

Manitowoc, WI
Closes Mar 11, 2020

Manitowoc KC (limit of 1600 dogs per day)
2020045001 AB/JSHW (Thu 3/26/20) (NOHS) Limited to 1600 entries
AB/JSHW (Fri 3/27/20)

Packerland KC (limit of 1600 dogs per day)
2020043601 AB/JSHW (Sat 3/28/20) (NOHS) Limited to 1600 entries
AB/JSHW (Sun 3/29/20)


Greater Miami Dog Club (Mar 27-28, 2020)
Miami, FL
Closes Mar 11, 2020
2020104201 (Sat 3/28/20)


Grand Island KC (Apr 18-19, 2020)
Grand Island, NE
Closes Apr 1, 2020


Northwest Arkansas KC (Apr 18-19, 2020)
Fayetteville, AR
Closes Apr 1, 2020

2020061604 AB/JSHW (Sat 4/17/20) NOHS
2020061606 AB/JSHW (Sun 4/18/20) NOHS
2020061605 BPUP (Sun 4/18/20)