River Valley Cluster (Aug 25-28, 2022)   Premium List   Counts

Owensboro, KY
Closes August 10, 2022

Owensboro's River City KC
2022235102 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 8/25/22)
2022235101 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 8/27/22)

Southern Indiana KC
2022510601 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 8/26/22)
2022510602 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 8/28/22)


English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association (Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2022)  Premium List   Counts

Gray Summit, MO
Closes August 10, 2022

2022166402 PS/SWP (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166415 O (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166438 RLY (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166417 BPUP (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166420 O (Fri 9/2/22)
2022166439 RLY (Fri 9/2/22)


Amana Colonies Cluster (Sep 1-5, 2022)  Premium List

Entries open at Noon, central time, July 28, 2022

Amana, IA
Closes August 17, 2022

Tri-City Kennel Club
2022173001 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 9/2/22) Limited to 1700 entries
2022173002 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/3/22) Limited to 1700 entries
2022173003 BPUP (Sat 9/3/22)

Cedar Rapids Kennel Association
2022099314 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 9/4/22) Limited to 1700 entries
2022099316 BPUP (Sun 9/4/22)
2022099315 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Mon 9/5/22) Limited to 1700 entries
2022099301 RLY (Mon 9/5/22)

National Beagle Club
2022190005 PS/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/3/22)

Wisconsin Beagle Club
2022012601 S/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 9/2/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022012605 BPUP (Fri 9/2/22)

American Whippet Club
2022074726 SWP (Sun 9/4/22)

Cedar Valley Boxer Club
2022195401 S/SWP/NOHS (Thu 9/1/22)

Doberman Pinscher Club of Greater Des Moines
2022398401 S/NOHS (Fri 9/2/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022398403 S/NOHS (Sat 9/3/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022398404 S/NOHS (Sun (9/4/22) Limited to 100 entries

Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of America
2022290143 SWP (Fri 9/2/22)
2022290141 PS (Sat 9/3/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022290142 PS/SWP (Sun 9/4/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022290144 DS (Mon 9/5/22)

Bulldog Club of America
2022066137 PS (Fri 9/2/22)

Bulldog Club of Central Iowa
2022230501 S (Sat 9/3/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022230502 S (Sun 9/4/22) Limited to 100 entries

Greater Twin Cities Dalmatian Club
2022246701 S/SWP/JSHW (Fri 9/2/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022246702 S/SWP/JSHW (Sat 9/3/22) Limited to 100 entries

Quad Cities Dog Obedience Club
2022065401 O (Fri 9/2/22)
2022065402 O (Sat 9/3/22)

American Boerboel Club
2022697302 DS (Sun 9/4/22)

American Cesky Terrier Fanciers Association
20222683811 DS (Sat 9/3/22)

American Belgian Tervuren Club
2022131633 DS (Sat 9/3/22)

Canaan Dog Club of America
2022508105 PS (Thu 9/1/22)
2022508110 DS (Sat 9/3/22)


Gulf Coast Classic Dog Show (Sep 8-11, 2022) Premium List

Mobile, AL
Closes Aug 24, 2022

Singing River KC
2022512301 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu (9/8/22)
2022512302 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 9/9/22)

Mobile KC
2022043218 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/10/22)
2022043219 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 9/11/22)

Mississippi Gulf Coast Toy Breed Club
2022611101 LB (Wed 9/7/22) Limited to 150 entries
2022611102 LB (Wed 9/7/22) Limited to 150 entries


Paper Cities KC (Sep 10-11, 2022) Premium List

Merrill, WI
Closes August 24, 2022

2022164107 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/10/22)
2022164109 BPUP (Sat 9/10/22)
2022164105 RLY (Sat 9/10/22)
2022164108 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 9/11/22)
2022164106 RLY (Sun 9/11/22)


Clermont County KC (Sept 10-11, 2022)  Premium List

Entries open at Noon, central time, July 20, 2022

Xenia, OH
Closes August 24, 2022

2022042807 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/10/22) Limited to 1200 entries
2022042808 BPUP (Sat 9/10/22)
2022042809 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 9/11/22) Limited to 1200 entries
2022042810 BPUP (Sun 9/11/22)

Miami Valley Shetland Sheepdog Club (package) Premium List
2022181508 S/JSHW (Fri 9/9/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022181506 S/JSHW (Fri 9/9/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022181507 BPUP (Fri 9/9/22)


Ibizan Hound Club of the United States (Sep 14-15, 2022)  Premium List

Gray Summit, MO
Closes August 24, 2022

2022291601 R (Wed 9/14/22)
2022291618 O (Wed 9/14/22)
2022291623 SWP (Wed 9/14/22)
2022291617 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 9/15/22)
2022291616 BPUP (Thu 9/15/22)


Otterhound Club of America (Sep 14, 2022)  Premium List

Gray Summit, MO
Closes August 24, 2022

2022193510 R (Wed 9/14/22)
2022193511 O (Wed 9/14/22)


Portuguese Podengo Pequenos of America (Sep 14-15, 2022)  Premium List

Gray Summit, MO
Closes August 31, 2022

2022697207 SWP (Wed 9/14/22)
2022697203 PS/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 9/15/22)
2022697204 BPUP (Thu 9/15/22)


Three Rivers KC (Sep 16-18, 2022)  Premium List

Gray Summit, MO
Closes August 31, 2022

2022248401 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/17/22)
2022248404 FSS/OPEN (Sat 9/17/22)
2022248402 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 9/18/22)
2022248403 BPUP (Sun 9/18/22)
2022248405 FSS/OPEN (Sun 9/18/22)

Gateway Sporting Dog Association
2022569402 LB (Fri 9/16/22)

Gateway Hound Club
2022708802 LB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 9/16/22)

Gateway Terrier Association
2022619107 LB (Fri 9/16/22)

Dalmatian Club of Greater St Louis
2022115705 S/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 9/16/22)
2022115706 S/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/17/22) Limited to 100 entries

Greyhound Club of America
2022192511 DS/SWP (Fri 9/16/22)


Marquette Kennel Club (Sep 16-18, 2022)  Premium List

Marquette, MI
Closes August 31, 2022

2022039205 AB/JSHW (Fri 9/16/22)
2022039207 O (Fri 9/16/22) Obedience limited to 30 entries
2022039208 RLY (Fri 9/16/22)
2022039212 AB/O/JSHW (Sat 9/17/22) Conformation limited to 500 entries
2022039213 AB/O/JSHW (Sat 9/17/22) Conformation limited to 500 entries
2022039209 RLY (Sat 9/17/22)
2022039210 RLY (Sat 9/17/22)
2022039216 AB/O/JSHW (Sun 9/18/22) Obedience limited to 30 entries
2022039211 RLY (Sun 9/18/22)


Vizsla Club of the Carolinas (Sep 24-25, 2022) Package    Premium List

West Columbia, SC
Closes September 7, 2022

2022607903 S/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/24/22) Entries limited to 100
2022607904 S/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 9/24/22) Entries limited to 100
2022607905 BPUP (Sat 9/24/22)
2022607906 S/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 9/25/22) Entries limited to 100
2022607907 S/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 9/25/22) Entries limited to 100


Oak Ridge KC (Oct 1-2, 2022) Premium List

Harriman, TN
Closes Sep 14, 2022

2022025108 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 10/1/22)
2022025110 O (Sat 10/1/22)
2022025113 RLY (Sat 10/1/22)
2022025111 BPUP (Sat 10/1/22)
2022025109 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 10/2/22)
2022025114 RLY (Sun 10/2/22)


German Shepherd Dog Club of America (Oct 11-15,2022)

Ocala, FL
Closes September 22, 2022

2022009331 PS (Tue 10/11/22)
2022009335 BPUP (Wed 10/12/22)
2022009346 PS/JSHW (Thu 10/13/22)
2022009364 O (Thu 10/13/22)
2022009365 RLY (Thu 10/13/22)
2022009345 O (Fri 10/14/22)
2022009343 RLY (Fri 10/14/22)
2022009347 O (Sat 10/15/22)
2022009346 PS/JSHW (Sat 10/15/22)
2022009344 RLY (Sat 10/15/22)


Prairie River Cluster (Oct 14-16, 2022)  Premium List

Entries open at 8:00am, central time, Aug 24, 2022

Springfield, IL
Closes Sep 28, 2022

Kankakee River Valley KC
2022442201 AB (Fri 10/14/22) Limited to 500 entries
2022442202 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 10/14/22) Limited to 500 entries

Quincy KC
2022137301 AB/JSHW (Sat 10/15/22) Limited to 500 entries
2022137302 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 10/15/22) Limited to 500 entries
2022137303 BPUP (Sat 10/15/22)

Illinois Capitol KC
2022105101 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 10/16/22)
2022105102 BPUP (Sun 10/16/22)


Lawrence Jayhawk KC (Oct 14-16, 2022)

Lawrence, KS
Closes Sept 28, 2022

2022162107 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 10/15/22)
2022162108 RLY (Sat 10/15/22)
2022162110 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 10/16/22)
2022162111 BPUP (Sun 10/16/22)
2022162109 RLY (Sun 10/16/22)

Heartland Boston Terrier Club
2022117301 S/SWP/JSHW (Fri 10/14/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022117302 S/JSHW (Fri 10/14/22) Limited to 100 entries

Heartland Dalmatian Club of Greater Kansas City
2022495101 S/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 10/14/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022495102 S/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 10/14/22) Limited to 100 entries


St. Bernard Club of America (Oct 23-29, 2022) package

Gray Summit, MO
Closes Oct 5, 2022

2022198915 PS/JSHW/SWP (Sun 10/23/22)
2022198916 PS/O/JSHW/SWP (Mon 10/24/22)
2022198907 RLY (Mon 10/24/22)
2022198908 RLY (Tue 10/25/22)
2022198919 SWP (Thu 10/27/22)
2022198920 PS/JSHW (Thu 10/27/22)
2022198918 O (Fri 10/28/22)
2022198913 RLY (Fri 10/28/22)
2022198921 BPUP (Sat 10/29/22)


Mississippi Gulf Coast Kennel Club (Nov 4-6, 2022)

Gulfport, MS
Closes October 19, 2022

2022672525 BPUP (Fri 11/4/22)
2022672501 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 11/5/22)
2022672502 BPUP (Sat 11/5/22)
2022672503 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/6/22)
2022672504 BPUP (Sun 11/6/22)

Mississippi Gulf Coast Working Group
2022743302 LB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 11/4/22)

Boxer Club of Louisiana
2022195023 S (Fri 11/4/22)
2022195024 S (Sat 11/5/22) Limited to 100 entries

Boston Terrier Club of Louisiana
2022051103 DS (Sat 11/5/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022051104 S (Sun 11/6/22) Limited to 100 entries


Ozark Mountain Fall Classic (Nov 9-13, 2022)

Springfield, MO
Closes October 26, 2022

North Arkansas KC
2022246414 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 11/10/22) Limited to 1500 entries
2022246415 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 11/11/22) Limited to 1500 entries

Ozarks KC
2022018801 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 11/12/22) Limited to 1500 entries
2022018802 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/13/22) Limited to 1500 entries

Heartland French Bulldog Club
2022688103 S/NOHS (Wed 11/9/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022688104 S/SWP/NOHS (Wed 11/9/22) Limited to 100 entries

Three Trails Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of Kansas City
2022606901 S/SWP (Fri 11/11/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022606902 S/SWP (Sat 11/12/22) Limited to 100 entries

Lowchen Club of America
2022499710 PS/SWP (11/11/22)

German Pinscher Club of America
2022581206 DS (Sat 11/12/22)

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog Club of America
2022491629 DS (Fri 11/11/22)


Cotton Cluster (Nov 10-13, 2022)

Decatur, AL
Closes October 26, 2022

Decatur AL KC
2022458313 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 11/10/22)
2022458314 BPUP (Thu 11/10/22)
2022458316 FSS/Open (Thu 11/10/22)
2022458317 FSS/Open (Thu 11/10/22)
2022458315 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 11/11/22)
2022458318 FSS/Open (Fri 11/11/22)

Huntsville KC
2022046401 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 11/12/22)
2022046403 BPUP (Sat 11/12/22)
2022046404 FSS/Open (Sat 11/12/22)
2022046405 FSS/Open (Sat 11/12/22)
2022046402 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/13/22)
2022046406 FSS/Open (Sun 11/13/22)
2022046407 FSS/Open (Sun 11/13/22)

Shetland Sheepdog Club of Greater Birmingham
2022031501 S (Thu 11/10/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022031502 S (Sat 11/12/22) Limited to 100 entries


Southern Colorado KC (Nov 11-13, 2022)

Pueblo, CO
Closes October 26, 2022

2022035801 AB/O/JSWH/NOHS (Fri 11/11/22) Obedience limited to 130 entries
2022035804 RLY (Fri 11/11/22)
2022035802 AB/O/JSWH/NOHS (Sat 11/12/22) Obedience limited to 130 entries
2022035805 RLY (Sat 11/12/22)
2022035803 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 11/13/22)
2022035806 RLY (Sun 11/13/22)

Leonberger Club of America

2022667931 PS (Fri 11/11/22)


Winter Wonderland Cluster (Nov 29-Dec 4,2022)

Perry, GA
Closes November 9, 2022

Savannah KC
2022027807 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Tue 11/29/22)
2022027808 BPUP (Tue 11/29/22)
2022027811 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Wed 11/30/22)
2022027812 BPUP (Wed 11/30/22)

Kennesaw KC
2022085701 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 12/2/22)
2022085702 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 12/3/22)
2022085715 RLY (Sat 12/3/22)
2022085716 RLY (Sat 12/3/22)

Oconee River KC
2022654014 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 12/4/22)
2022654015 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Mon 12/5/22)

Dachshund Club of Metropolitan Atlanta
2022131305 S/JSHW (Sat 12/3/22)
2022131304 S/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 12/4/22)

Bichon Frise Club of America
2022186410 PS (Sat 12/3/22)

Shetland Sheepdog Club of Georgia
2022128403 S (Fri 12/2/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022128401 S/SWP/NOHS (Sat 12/3/22) Limited to 100 entries
2022128402 S (Sun 12/4/22) Limited to 100 entries

American Whippet Club
2022074733 DS/SWP (Sat 12/3/23)


American Spaniel Club (Jan 13, 2023)

Knoxville, TN
Closes December 28, 2022

2023110703 PS/SWP (Fri 1/13/23)
2023110702 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 1/14/23)

Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of America
2023167001 PS/JSHW (Fri 1/13/23)


St Charles Missouri KC (Jan 28-29, 2023)

Gray Summit, MO
Closes Jan 11, 2023

2023046203 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 1/28/23) Limited to 1100 entries
2023046204 BPUP (Sat 1/28/23)
2023046205 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 1/29/23) Limited to 1100 entries
2023046206 BPUP (Sun 1/29/23)


South Dade Kennel Club (Feb 11-12, 2023)

Miami, FL
Closes January 25, 2023

2023351501 AB/JSHW (Sat 2/11/23)
2023351505 AB (Sun 2/12/23)


Cyclone Country KC of Ames (Feb 18-19, 2023)

Des Moines, IA
Closes February 1, 2023

2023218905 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 2/18/23)
2023218907 AB/JSHW (Sun 2/19/23)
2023218906 BPUP (Sun 2/19/23)


Belle-City KC & Combined Specialties (Mar 3-5, 2023)

Gray Summit, MO
Closes February 15, 2023

2023042501 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/4/23)
2023042502 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 3/5/23)

Land of Lincoln Chihuahua Club of Illinois
2023438901 S/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 3/3/23)
2023438902 S/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 3/3/23)


Baytown KC

Humble, TX
Closes February 15, 2023

2023082801 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/4/23) Limited to 1200 entries
2023082802 BPUP (Sat 3/4/23)
2023082803 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 3/5/23) Limited to 1200 entries
2023082804 BPUP (Sun 3/5/23)

Dalmatian Organization of Houston
2023011001 S/NOHS (Sat 3/4/23) Limited to 100 entries
2023011002 S/NOHS (Sun 3/5/23) Limited to 100 entries


Golden Triangle KC of Mississippi (Mar 19, 2023)

Starkville, MS
Closes March 1, 2023

2023247803 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 3/18/23)
2023247804 BPUP (Sat 3/18/23)
2023247801 O (Sat 3/18/23)
2023247807 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 3/19/23)
2023247808 BPUP (Sun 3/19/23)


Grand Island Kennel Club (May 13-14, 2023)

Grand Island, NE
Closes April 26, 2023

2023032901 R (Sat 5/13/23)
2023032902 R (Sat 5/13/23)
2023032903 R (Sun 5/14/23)


Border Terrier Club of America (June 12-15, 2023)

Gray Summit, MO
Closes May 17, 2023

2023205101 O (Mon 6/12/23)
2023205102 PS/JSHW (Wed 6/14/23)
2023205104 SWP (Wed 6/14/23)
2023205103 BPUP (Thu 6/15/23)


Platte Valley KC of Fremont, NE (Oct 21-22, 2023)

Fremont, NE
Closes Oct 4, 2023

2023349801 AB/JSWH/NOHS (Sat 10/21/22) Limited to 600 entries
2023349803 (Sat 10/21/23)
2023349802 (Sun 10/22/23)
2023349804 (Sun 10/22/23)