Shows that have closed

River Valley Cluster (Aug 25-28, 2022)   Premium List   Counts

Owensboro, KY
Closes August 10, 2022

Owensboro's River City KC
2022235102 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 8/25/22)
2022235101 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 8/27/22)

Southern Indiana KC
2022510601 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 8/26/22)
2022510602 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 8/28/22)


English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association (Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2022)  Premium List   Counts

Gray Summit, MO
Closes August 10, 2022

2022166402 PS/SWP (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166415 O (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166438 RLY (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166417 BPUP (Thu 9/1/22)
2022166420 O (Fri 9/2/22)
2022166439 RLY (Fri 9/2/22)


Lorain County KC (Aug 13-14, 2022)  Premium List   Judging Program

Oberlin, OH
Closes July 27, 2022

2022162304 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 8/13/22)
2022162306 RLY (Sat 8/13/22)
2022162305 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 8/14/22)
2022162307 RLY (Sun 8/14/22)

Golden Triangle Irish Setter Club
2022072601 DS/SWP (Sat 8/13/22)
2022072602 DS/SWP (Sun 8/14/22)


Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of the Western Reserve (Aug 11-, 2022) Package   Premium List    Judging Program

Oberlin, OH
Closes July 20, 2022

2022240501 S/SWP/JSHW (Thu 8/11/22)
2022240503 S/SWP/JSHW (Fri 8/12/22)
2022240502 BPUP (Fri 8/12/22)