Shows that have closed

American Bouvier des Flandres Club (Oct 22-26, 2019) Counts
Conyers, GA    Premium List
Closes Oct 3, 2019  Judging Program
2019194811 SWPC (Tue 10/22/19)
2019194801 BPUP (Tue 10/22/19)
2019194803 PS/JSHW/SWPC (Thu 10/24/19)
2019194804 RLY (Fri 10/25/19)
2019194802 O (Fri 10/25/19)
2019194804 RLY (Fri 10/25/19)

Greater Washington Bouvier des Flandres Club  Judging Program
Premium List
2019430615 S/O/SWPC (Wed 10/23/19)
2019430616 BPUP (Wed 10/23/19)
2019430632 O (Thu 10/24/19)
2019430617 S/O/SWPC (Sat 10/26/19)
2019430630 RLY (Thu 10/24/19)
2019430631 RLY (Sat 10/26/19)


Clermont County KC & Specialties (Oct 18-20, 2019)

Revised Premium List      

Wilmington, OH
Closes Oct 2, 2019  Judging Program
2019042810 AB/O/JSHW (Sat 10/19/19)
2019042811 BPUP (Sat 10/19/19)
2019042816 FSS (Sat 10/19/19)
2019042812 AB/O/JSHW (Sun 10/20/19)
2019042813 BPUP (Sun 10/20/19)
2019042817 FSS (Sun 10/20/19)

Greater Cincinnati Weimaraner Club
2019371206 S/SWPC (Fri 10/18/19) Judging Program

Miami Valley Vizsla Club
2019167405 S/JSHW SWPC (Fri 10/18/19) Judging Program

Dachshund Club of Southwestern Ohio Judging Program
2019090801 S (Sat 10/19/19)
2019090802 S (Fri 10/20/19)

Greater Cincinnati Boxer Club
2019143701 S (Fri 10/18/19) Judging Program
2019143702 DS (Sat 10/19/19)

Miami Valley Boxer Club
2019296301 S/SWPC (Fri 10/18/19) Judging Program
2019296302 DS (Sun 10/20/19)

Greater Cincinnati Rottweiler Club
2019470901 S (Fri 10/18/19) Judging Program
2019470902 S (Fri 10/18/19)

Buckeye Samoyed Club
2019594305 DS (Sat 10/19/19)
2019594306 DS (Sun 10/20/19)

Cincinnati Shetland Sheepdog Club Judging Program
2019495703 S/JSHW (Sat 10/19/19)
2019495704 S/JSHW (Sun 10/20/19)


Lawrence Jayhawk KC (Oct 11-13) Judging Program
Lawrence, KS
Closes Sept 25, 2019 Premium List
2019162101 AB/O/JSHW (Sat 10/12/19)
2019162104 R (Sat 10/12/19)
2019162102 AB/O/JSHW (Sun 10/13/19)
2019162103 BPUP (Sun 10/13/19)
2019162105 R (Sun 10/13/19)

Heartland Boston Terrier Club Premium List  Judging Program
2019117301 S (Fri 10/11/19)  Results
2019117302 S/JSHW/SWPC (Fri 10/11/19) Results


Border Collie Society of America (Nov 1-3, 2019)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Sept 25, 2019 Premium List  Counts
2019507030 RLY (Fri 11/1/19)
2019507041 SWP (Fri 11/1/19)
2019507031 RLY (Fri 11/1/19)
2019507022 S/O (Fri 11/1/19) NOHS
2019507025 O (Sat 11/2/19)
2019507023 PS/O (Sun 11/3/19) NOHS


St Bernard Club of America (Oct 6-12) Package
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Sept 11, 2019 Regionals Premium List      National Premium List

Regionals Judging Program    National Judging Program
2019198901 PS/JSHW/SWPC (Sun 10/6/19)
2019198902 PS/O/JSHW/ SWPC (Mon 10/7/19)
2019198908 RLY (Mon 10/7/19)
2019198909 RLY (Tue 10/8/19)
2019198907 PS/O/JSHW/ SWPC (Tue 10/8/19)
2019198905 PS/JSHW/SWPC (Thu 10/10/19)
2019198903 O (Fri 10/11/19)
2019198910 RLY (Fri 10/11/19)