Havanese Club of America   Premium List
Wednesday-Saturday, August 8-11, 2018
Regional Specialty with NOHS
National Specialty with NOHS; Sweepstakes; Junior Showmanship; Obedience & Rally
Lombard, IL (Closes July 25, 2018)


Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of the Western Reserve (Package)
Thursday, August 09, 2018    Premium List
Specialty Show; Junior Showmanship; Sweepstakes
Friday, August 10, 2018
Specialty Show; Junior Showmanship; Sweepstakes; 4-6 Month Beginner Puppy
Oberlin, OH (Closes July 25, 2018)


Lorain County Kennel Club, Inc.  Premium List
Saturday, August 11, 2018
All-Breed Show with NOHS; Junior Showmanship; Obedience Trial; Rally Trial
Sunday, August 12, 2018
All-Breed Show with NOHS; Junior Showmanship; Obedience Trial; Rally Trial
Oberlin, OH (Closes July 25, 2018)


Macomb Kennel Club    Premium List
Saturday, August 18, 2018
All-Breed Show with NOHS; Junior Showmanship; 2 FSS Shows (For Miscellaneous and FSS Breeds only); Obedience Trial
Basset Hound Club of Greater Detroit
Designated Specialty Show

Sunday, August 19, 2018
All-Breed Show with NOHS; Junior Showmanship; 2 FSS Shows (For Miscellaneous and FSS Breeds only); Obedience Trial
Davisburg, MI (Closes August 1, 2018)


River Valley Cluster    Premium List
Owensboro's River City Kennel Club
Thursday, August 23, 2018
All-Breed Show; Junior Showmanship
Saturday, August 25, 2018
All-Breed Show with NOHS; Junior Showmanship; Obedience Trial; Rally Trial
Southern Indiana Kennel Club
Thursday, August 23, 2018
All-Breed Show; Junior Showmanship
Sunday, August 26, 2018
All-Breed Show with NOHS; Junior Showmanship; Obedience Trial; Rally Trial
Evansville Kennel Club, Inc.
Friday, August 24, 2018
All-Breed Show with NOHS; Junior Showmanship
Owensboro, KY (Closes August 8, 2018)


Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of the Western Reserve (Package)
Friday, August 24, 2018    Premium List
Specialty Show & Sweepstakes
Madison, OH (Closes August 8, 2018)


Scottish Terrier Club of Greater Louisville (Package)
Saturday, August 25, 2018    Premium List
Specialty Show with NOHS; Sweepstakes
Shelbyville, KY (Closing August 08, 2018)


English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association, Inc.
Wednesday-Saturday, September 5-8, 2018  Premium List
National Specialty with NOHS; Sweepstakes; Junior Showmanship; 2 Obedience Trials; 2 Rally Trials
Gray Summit, MO (Closes August 15, 2018)


Ibizan Hound Club of the United States
Wednesday-Thursday, September 12-13, 2018  Premium List
Thursday, September 13, 2018
National Specialty with NOHS; Junior Showmanship; Sweepstakes; Obedience; Rally;  4-6 Month Beginner Puppy
Gray Summit, MO (Closes August 15, 2018)


Cincinnati Bulldog Club (Package) 
Saturday, September 8, 2018  Premium List
2 Specialty Shows with NOHS; (one with Sweepstakes)
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Specialty Show with NOHS
Cincinnati, OH (Closes August 22, 2018)


Italian Greyhound Club of America, Inc.
Tuesday-Friday, September 11-14, 2018  Premium List
National Specialty with NOHS; Sweepstakes;  Junior Showmanship; Obedience Trial; Rally Trial; 4-6 Month Beginner Puppy
Regional Specialty with NOHS; Sweepstakes
Gray Summit, MO (Closes August 22, 2018)


Field Spaniel Society of America
Wednesday-Thursday, September 12-13, 2018  Premium List
National Specialty;  Sweepstakes; Junior Showmanship; Obedience; Rally; 4-6 Month Beginner Puppy
Gray Summit, MO (Closes August 22, 2018)