Clumber Spaniel Club of America (May 18-20, 2021)
Wilmington, OH
Closes May 5, 2021  Premium List

2021131130 PS (Tue 5/18/21)
2021131114 O (Wed 5/19/21)
2021131104 R (Wed 5/19/21)
2021131107 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Thu 5/20/21)
2021131108 BPUP (Thu 5/20/21)


Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America (Jun 1-5, 2021)
Springfield, MO
Closes May 5, 2021  Premium List

Megan Competition Champions Only (Tue 6/1/21)
2021204213 O (Tue 6/1/21)
2021204214 O (Tue 6/1/21)
2021204209 R (Tue 6/1/21)
2021204210 R (Tue 6/1/21)
2021204223 SWP (Wed 6/2/21)
2021204216 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 6/3/21)
2021204224 SWP (Thu 6/3/21)
2021204215 BPUP (Fri 6/4/21)


Bearded Collie Club of America (Jun 18-24, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Jun 2, 2021  Premium List

2021182505 O (Sat 6/19/21)
2021182507 R (Sat 6/19/21)
2021182512 SWP (Sun 6/20/21)
2021182506 BPUP (Tue 6/22/21)


Dalmatian Club of America (Jun 23-28, 2021)

Lake St Louis, MO
Closes Jun 2, 2021  Premium List

Dalmatian Club of Greater St Louis
2021115706 S/JSHW (Wed 6/23/21)

Chicagoland Dalmatian Club
2021078602 S/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 6/24/21) Limited to 100 Entries

Dalmatian Club of America
2021188917 O (Fri 6/25/21)
2021188904 R (Fri 6/25/21) Limited to 160 entries
2021188921 SWP (Fri 6/25/21)
2021188920 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Sat 6/26/21)
2021188929 SWP (Sat 6/26/21)