American Spaniel Club (Jul 23-25, 2021)
Gray Summit, MO
Closes Jul 7, 2021 Premium List

2021110708 PS/JSHW/SWP/NOHS (Fri 7/23/21)
2021110707 O (Fri 7/23/21)
2021110716 R (Fri 7/23/21)
2021110709 O (Sat 7/24/21)
2021110717 R (Sat 7/24/21)
2021110711 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 7/25/21)
2021110710 O (Sun 7/25/21)


Yorkshire Terrier Club of America (Jul 26-28, 2021) Package

Greenville, SC
Closes Jul 14, 2021 Premium List

2021078018 S/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Mon 7/26/21)
2021078002 PS/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Wed 7/28/21)

Yorkshire Terrier Club of the Carolinas
2021707401 S/SWP/NOHS (Tue 7/27/21)


Columbia River Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club (Jul 28, 2021) Package

St Paul, OR
Closes Jul 14, 2021  Premium List

2021446302 S/SWP/O (Wed 7/28/21)
2021446303 RLY (Wed 7/28/21)


Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of the Western Reserve (Aug 12, 2021) Package

Oberlin, OH
Closes Jul 28, 2021  Premium List

2021240501 S/SWP (Thu 8/12/21) Outdoors
2021240503 S/SWP/JSHW (Fri 8/13/21)
2021240502 (Fri 8/13/21)


Italian Greyhound Club of America (Aug 30 - Sep 3, 2021)
Wilmington, OH
Closes Aug 11, 2021  Premium List

2021176309 PS/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Mon 8/30/21) (Indoors)
2021176312 PS/JSHW (Tue 8/31/21) (Indoors)
2021176315 SWP (Tue 8/31/21) (Indoors)
2021176307 BPUP (Tue 8/31/21) (Indoors)
2021176308 O (Tue 8/31/21) (Indoors)
2021176314 R (Tue 8/31/21)
2021176313 PS/JSHW (Fri 9/3/21) (Indoors)