German Shepherd Dog Club of America Futurity/Maturity Packages

Premium List

Northwest Region 2020009359 (Sun 7/12/20)
Corvallis, OR  Closes Jun 24, 2020

Great Lakes Region 2020009366 (Fri 7/31/20)
Canfield, OH Closes Jul 15, 2020

Northeast Region 2020009358 (Sun 8/30/20)
Bethel, CT   Closes Aug 12, 2020

Southwest Region 2020009361 (Fri 9/4/20)
Greeley, CO  Closes Aug 19, 2020

Mid Atlantic Region 2020009364 (Sun 9/6/20)
Delmont, PA   Closes Aug 19, 2020

Southeast Region 2020009360 (Sun 9/13/20)
Hephzibah, GA   Closes Aug 26, 2020

South Pacific Region 2020009353 (Sun 9/13/20)
Mesa, AZ   Closes Aug 26, 2020

Midwest Region 2020009355 (Fri 9/25/20)
Gray Summit, MO   Closes Sep 9, 2020

Mid Pacific Region 2020009357 (Sun 9/27/20)
Fremont, CA  Closes Sep 9, 2020


Vizsla Club of America (Aug 23-27, 2020) Package

Revised Premium List
Estes Park, CO
Closes Aug 5, 2020

2020080405 O (Mon 8/24/20)
2020080404 R (Mon 8/24/20)
2020080410 SWP (Mon 8/24/20)
2020080407 SWP (Tue 8/25/20)
2020080406 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Tue 8/25/20)
2020080416 BPUP (Thu 8/27/20)
2020080417 BPUP (Fri 8/28/20) Regional
2020080409 PS/SWP/JSHW/NOHS (Fri 8/28/20) Regional