German Shepherd Dog Club of America Futurity/Maturity (Package)

Revised Premium List

Great Lakes Region  Monday, May 27, 2019
Wilmington, OH  (Closes Wed, May 8, 2019)

Northeast Region   Sunday, June 16, 2019
Boxboro, MA  (Closes Wed, May 29, 2019)

Midwest Region   Friday, June 21, 2019
Farmington, MN  (Closes Wed, June 5, 2019)


Prairie River Cluster  Premium List
Springfield, IL  May 17-19, 2019
Closes May 1, 2019

Quincy Kennel Club
2019137301 AB/JSHW (Fri 5/17/19)
2019137304 OPNC (Fri 5/17/19
2019137302 AB/JSHW (Sun 5/19/19)
2019137303 BPUP (Sun 5/19/19)
2019137305 OPNC (Sun 5/19/19)

Illinois Capitol Kennel Club
2019105102 OPNC (Sat 5/18/19)
2019105106 BPUP (Sat 5/18/19)

Chinese Shar-Pei Club of America
2019471613 DS (Fri 5/17/19)
2019471614 PS (Sat 5/18/19)
2019471649 DS (Sat 5/18/19)
2019471615 DS (Sun 5/19/19)


Chinese Crested Regionals and National  Premium List
Sawmill Creek Resort, Huron, OH  May 22-26, 2019
Closes May 8, 2019

Chinese Crested Club of the Potomac
2019465202 S/JSHW (Wed 5/22/19)

Chinese Crested Club of Nashville
2019462603 S/JSHW (Wed 5/22/19)

Tar Heel Chinese Crested Club
2019661806 S/JSHW (Thu 5/23/19)

American Chinese Crested Club Inc
2019452803 P/SWPS/JSHW (Fri 5/24/19)
2019452806 SWPS (Sat 5/25/19)
2019452805 National (5/25-26/19)
2019452810 Obed (Sat 5/25/19)
2019452807 RLY (Sat 5/25/19)


Gaitway Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of Greater St Louis
Gray Summit, MO May 31, 2019  Premium List
Closes May 15, 2019

2019609601 S/SWPC (Fri 5/31/19)


Start June Cluster    Premium List

Gray Summit, MO May 30-Jun 2, 2019
Closes May 15, 2019

Mississippi Valley KC
2019162801 AB/JSHW (Fri 5/31)
2019162802 AB/JSHW (Sat 6/1)

Missouri Rhineland KC
2019430301 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 6/2/19)
2019430302 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Mon 6/3/19)

Gateway Hound Club
2019708801 LB/JSHW/SWPC (Thu 5/30)

Gateway Terrier Assoc
2019619104 LB/O/JSHW (Thu 5/30/19)

Gateway Sporting Dog Assoc.
2019569401 LB (Thu 5/30/19)

West Highland Whiter Terrier COA
2019056927 DS (Sat 6/1)

Afghan Hound Club of St Louis (Concurrent Jun 1 & 2)
2019170302 S/JSHW/SWPC (Sat 6/1/19) Premium List
2019170301 S/JSHW (Sun 6/2/19)

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America
SWPC 2019204222 (Sat 6/1/19)

Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of Greater St Louis
2019278701 DS/SWPC (Fri 5/31/19)


Border Terrier Club of America  Premium List
St Charles, IL Jun 11-13, 2019
Closes May 15, 2019

2019205103 Obed (Tue 6/11)
2019205101 Rally (Tue 6/11)
2019205104 SWPS (Wed 6/12)
2019205105 PS/JSHW (Wed 6/12 - Fri 6/14)
2019205106 BPUP (Thu 6/13)