Tara Afghan Hound Club & Carolina Afghan Hound Club (Mar 27-28, 2021) Package
Charlotte, NC
Closes Mar 10, 2021 Premium List Tara Afghan Hound Club
2021128501 S/NOHS (Sat 3/27/21) Limited to 100 entries
2021128502 S/NOHS (Sat 3/27/21) Limited to 100 entries

Carolina Afghan Hound Club
2021625401 S/NOHS (Sun 3/28/21) Limited to 100 entries
2021625402 S/NOHS (Sun 3/28/21) Limited to 100 entries


Scottish Terrier Club of Greater Dayton (Apr 3, 2021) Package
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
Closes Mar 17, 2021  Premium List

2021134901 S/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21)


Northeast Wisconsin Dog Show Classic

Reserved Grooming is full

(Apr 1-4, 2021) Premium List

Opens for entries 8am Central Time, Monday, February 8th

Please read the COVID 19 rules on page 9

Manitowoc, WI
Closes Mar 17, 2021

Manitowoc County KC
2021045001 AB/JSHW (Thu 4/1/21) Limited to 1200 entries
2021045002 AB/JSHW (Fri 4/2/21) Limited to 1200 entries

Packerland KC
2021043601 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21) Limited to 1200 entries
2021043602 AB/JSHW (Sun 4/4/20) Limited to 1200 entries


Warren County KC (Apr 3-4, 2021) Premium List

Opens at 8:00am Central Time, Monday, February 15th

Wilmington, OH
Closes Mar 17, 2021

2021258401 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/3/21) Limit has been reached
2021258402 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 4/4/21) Limited to 1000 entries


St Bernard Club of America & Regionals (Apr 11-17, 2021)
Bethlehem, PA
Closes Mar 24, 2021

St Bernard Club of the Finger Lakes Premium List
2021097306 S/JSHW (Sun 4/11/21)

New England St Bernard Club Premium List
2021201904 S/JSHW/O (Mon 4/12/21)

Middle Atlantic St Bernard Club Premium List
2021059004 S/JSHW/O (Tue 4/13/21)

St Bernard Club of America Premium List
2021198901 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 4/15/21)
2021198902 O (Fri 4/16/21)
2021198904 R (Fri 4/16/21)
2021198903 BPUP (Sat 4/17/21)


English Cocker Spaniel Club of America (Apr 13-16, 2021)
Wilmington, OH
Closes Mar 24, 2021  Premium List

2021133243 PS (Tue 4/13/21)
2021133210 O (Tue 4/13/21)
2021133211 PS/JSHW (Thu 4/15/21)
2021133212 BPUP (Thu 4/15/21)


Grand Island KC (Apr 17-18, 2021) Premium List

Opens at 8:00am Central Time, Monday, February 15th

Grand Island, NE
Closes Mar 31, 2021

2021032904 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/17/21) Limited to 1800 entries
2021032905 O (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032901 R (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032902 R (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032909 FSS/Open (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032906 BPUP (Sat 4/17/21)
2021032907 AB/O/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 4/18/21) Limited to 1800 entries
2021032903 RLY (Sun 4/18/21)
2021032910 FSS/Open (Sun 4/18/21)
2021032908 BPUP (Sun 4/18/21)


Northwest Arkansas KC (Apr 24-25, 2021) Premium List

Opens at 8:00am Central Time, Thursday, February 25th

Fayetteville, AR
Closes Apr 7, 2021

2021061601 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sat 4/24/21) Limited to 800 entries
2021061602 BPUP (Sat 4/24/21)
2021061604 FSS/Open (Sat 4/24/21)
2021061603 AB/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 4/25/21) Limited to 800 entries
2021061605 FSS/Open (Sun 4/25/21)


Siberian Husky Club of Middle Tennessee (May 1-2, 2021) Package
Nashville, TN
Closes 6pm Central Time, Apr 14, 2021 Premium List

2021507701 S/SWP/NOHS (Sat 5/1/21)
2021507702 S/JSHW/NOHS (Sun 5/2/21)


Irish Water Spaniel Club of America (May 3-7, 2021) Package
Tulsa, OK
Closes Apr 7, 2021 Premium List

2021166911 O (Wed 5/5/21)
2021166907 RLY (Wed 5/5/21)
2021166912 PS/JSHW/NOHS (Thu 5/6/21)
2021166913 BPUP (Thu 5/6/21)